Personal tools

You are here: Home / Library Info / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Gary Berns Board President
Trudy Campbell Board Member
Evelyn Schultz Board Member

Bev Weidemann

Rhonda Bouska

Board Secretary

Board Member



This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.